Customer Login

Submit Your Testimonial
Switching to Honeybee Health for my prescriptions has saved me so much money. Their prices are only a fraction of my old co-pay but even more impressive has been the outstanding customer service. Peter and his team make it very easy and they follow up to make sure that you are satisfied.
Rating
100%
Placed on August 23, 2018
Profile image

Kenneth M.

I’d like to start by saying what a great customer service and great prices they offer. When I first heard of them and was quoted for my 90 day supply over the phone, I was amazed to hear how much money my savings were going to be (over $250.00) on a three month supply. I truly recommend Honeybee and their exceptional service to anyone looking to save money on their medications.
Rating
100%
Placed on July 3, 2018
Profile image

Ramon S.

Honeybee, my online based pharmacy, has THE best customer service. Peter and Jessica are always personable, knowledgeable and quick to get the job done. My Honeybee account was fast and easy to set up and my prescriptions, via free delivery, arrived very quickly. I couldn’t be happier. I love supporting local businesses and saving $$$ on our meds makes this a really “honey” sweet deal.
Rating
100%
Placed on July 3, 2018
Profile image

Moana W.

Wow, what a great way to get the prescriptions I need. Just a click away. I don’t even have to leave my house. Honeybee does it all and they saved me over $80.00 a month in costs. You guys are the best. I am one happy customer.
Rating
100%
Placed on June 5, 2018
Profile image

Arnie B.

I was so happy to hear that this service has began. If you want a prescription pharmacy service that actually cares and doesn’t treat you like a number, sign up with Honeybee. They aren’t just any old mail order delivery or pharmacy. They actually get to know your needs. They make it so easy to keep on top of my medication needs and help every step of the way in transferring my prescriptions. They took care of it all. A very happy client!!!
Rating
-20%
Placed on May 20, 2018
Profile image

Marcey B.

I was skeptical at first... I had some issues before with online pharmacies (ahem, Canada!) but the entire experience with Honeybee has been beyond my expectations. Their prices were real, they were fast, and they always stayed in communication.
Rating
100%
Placed on April 29, 2018
Profile image

Nina W

Great service and prices. I used to get my prescriptions for a good cash price at Costco. Now I save even more and they deliver it to me. Thumbs up!
Rating
100%
Placed on April 29, 2018
Profile image

Josh K

I've never really left a review for a pharmacy. But I have to say you helped out my mother so much, she was so appreciative. She doesn't need to go to the pharmacy anymore, and she's saving so much money. Many thanks. What a wonderful service you provide.
Rating
100%
Placed on April 29, 2018
Profile image

Martha M.